Binary options robot forum binary options trading robots


Skip to main content. Category Description 1 Trading We share freely trading strategies and trading ideas. Thu, 15 Mar Fri, 08 Dec Forex binary options signals - my daily trades Tue, 14 Apr Sun, 31 Mar Yiandros System - A scam or a charity foundation?

Fri, 12 Feb Fri, 31 Oct Do you use bonuses from brokers? Tue, 08 Apr Pros and cons of a demo account Fri, 22 May Do you know any binary brokers offering PayPal payments? Wed, 16 Apr Thu, 04 Dec New broker - please recommend? Fri, 26 Aug Unfortunately, we have Thu, 05 Apr Wed, 28 Mar Thanks for your advise. Looks Thu, 22 Mar We don't sell signals, it is Wed, 14 Mar Dear Sir Wed, 14 Mar Someone has an Sat, 03 Mar Thank your the information Tue, 13 Feb Can you please provide more binary signals?

Scammed Horribly by FavouriteOptions. Binary options on MT4. Best broker in South Africa? Expert Option Scam - Cut down payouts and refuse withdrawal. Binary Robot Review - Hot scam chasing your money.

Forex binary options signals - my daily trades. Fri Apr 6 Tokyo: October in Beginners Questions. Auto-traders are all scams. In my opinion Banc De Binary is the worst broker in the industry.. Stay away from them!! October edited October Yeah, and their commercials usually are very funny.

Like "your broker set a name is a total scam" with a terrible review, where you are almost starting to cry and in the end something like "try our robot and stop being scammed". Maybe they are all high then they actually decide to publish this crap, cause only a fool will buy it.

December edited December Is this scammer someone from this forum who spamming to death? I saw many spam entries these days here.. These guys are all Nigerians and have attacked forums everywhere. The two mods here are too incompetent to deal with them like the old mod who stopped them at every turn from posting. If the new mods were half way intelligent which i doubt they would look to ban the same IPs from those locations in Nigeria that the old mod even took the time to show the IP ranges of!

Wow as Gekko would say "These guys are brain dead! And what about that auto-trader that daweda exchange offers? I've always been a bit sceptical and suspicious when it comes to robots. Nobody knows who coded them and for what purpose I for instance am opposed to robots, don't have anything against them, but I'm used to trading by hand.